We're Coming

 

The Babes are THRILLED to announce
Christine Lavin will be joining
Sally Fingerett, Debi Smith, and Deirdre Flint!
FOR 2019

Show Date Times Venue City, St. Link
Best Of The Babes Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:30 p.m. The Birchmere Alexandria, VA http://www.birchmere.com
Best Of The Babes Sunday, March 24, 2019 7:30 p.m. Sellersville Theatre 1894 Sellersville, PA http://www.st94.com
Best Of The Babes Thursday, April 4, 2019 7 p.m. The Sofia Sacramento, CA https://bstreettheatre.org/show/sbl-entertainment-presents-the-four-bitchin-babes/
Best Of The Babes Friday, April 5, 2019 8 p.m. Montalvo Arts Center Saratoga, CA http://www.montalvoarts.org
 
Past Dates
Show Date Times Venue City, St. Link
Best Of The Babes Saturday, January 28, 2017 7:30 p.m. The Birchmere Alexandria, VA http://www.birchmere.com/
Best Of The Babes Tuesday, February 7, 2017 7:30 p.m. Largo Cultural Center Largo, FL http://www.largo.com/egov/apps/events/calendar.egov?view=detail;id=15033
Best Of The Babes Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:30 p.m. Largo Cultural Center Largo, FL http://www.largo.com/egov/apps/events/calendar.egov?view=detail;id=15623
Best Of The Babes Thursday, February 9, 2017 7:30 p.m. King Center PAC Melbourne, FL http://www.kingcenter.com/
Best Of The Babes Friday, February10, 2017 8 p.m. Broward Center for the Arts Ft. Lauderdale, FL https://www.browardcenter.org/
Best Of The Babes Saturday, February 11, 2017 8 p.m. Ponte Vedra Concert Hall Ponte Vedra, FL https://www.pvconcerthall.com/e7431-the-babes-present-hormonal-imbalance-a-mood-swinging-musical-revue.aspx
Best Of The Babes Sunday, February 12, 2017 7 p.m. Lyric Theatre Stuart, FL http://www.lyrictheatre.com/
Best Of The Babes Friday, March 3, 2017 7:30 p.m. The Blue Lion (UAFS) Fort Smith, AR http://community.uafs.edu/seasonentertainment/blue-lion-shows
Best Of The Babes Sunday, March 5, 2017 7 p.m. One World Theatre Austin, TX http://www.oneworldtheatre.org/event/four-bitchin-babes/
Best Of The Babes Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:30 p.m. Montalvo Center for the Arts Saratoga, CA http://www.montalvoarts.org/events/4_bitchin_babes_2017/
Best Of The Babes Friday, April 21, 2017 8 p.m. Firehouse Arts Center Pleasanton, CA http://www.firehousearts.org/events/four-bitchin-babes/
Best Of The Babes Saturday, April 22, 2017 8 p.m. Clark Center Performing Arts Arroyo Grande, CA http://clarkcenter.org/event/bbabes/
Best Of The Babes Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:30 p.m. Levoy Theatre Millville, NJ http://www.levoy.net
Best Of The Babes Friday, March 9, 2018 8 p.m. Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD http://www.ramsheadtavern.com
Best Of The Babes Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:30 p.m. The Birchmere Alexandria, VA http://www.birchmere.com
Best Of The Babes Sunday, March 11, 2018 7:30 p.m. Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville, PA http://www.st94.com
Best Of The Babes Friday, October 26, 2018 8 p.m. AMP by Strathmore North Bethesda, MD https://www.ampbystrathmore.com

 

Back to top