We're Coming

 

The Babes are THRILLED to announce
Christine Lavin will be joining
Sally Fingerett, Debi Smith, and Deirdre Flint!
FOR 2019

Show Date Times Venue City, St. Link
Best Of The Babes Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:30pm The Birchmere Alexandria, VA http://www.birchmere.com
Best Of The Babes Sunday, March 24, 2019 7:30pm Sellersville Theatre 1894 Sellersville, PA http://www.st94.com
Best Of The Babes Thursday, April 4, 2019 7:00pm The Sofia Sacramento, CA https://bstreettheatre.org/show/sbl-entertainment-presents-the-four-bitchin-babes/
Best Of The Babes Friday, April 5, 2019 7:30pm Montalvo Arts Center Saratoga, CA http://www.montalvoarts.org
 
Past Dates
Show Date Times Venue City, St. Link
Best Of The Babes Saturday, January 28, 2017 7:30pm The Birchmere Alexandria, VA http://www.birchmere.com/
Best Of The Babes Tuesday, February 7, 2017 7:30pm Largo Cultural Center Largo, FL http://www.largo.com/egov/apps/events/calendar.egov?view=detail;id=15033
Best Of The Babes Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:30pm Largo Cultural Center Largo, FL http://www.largo.com/egov/apps/events/calendar.egov?view=detail;id=15623
Best Of The Babes Thursday, February 9, 2017 7:30pm King Center PAC Melbourne, FL http://www.kingcenter.com/
Best Of The Babes Friday, February10, 2017 8:00pm Broward Center for the Arts Ft. Lauderdale, FL https://www.browardcenter.org/
Best Of The Babes Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:00pm Ponte Vedra Concert Hall Ponte Vedra, FL https://www.pvconcerthall.com/e7431-the-babes-present-hormonal-imbalance-a-mood-swinging-musical-revue.aspx
Best Of The Babes Sunday, February 12, 2017 7:00pm Lyric Theatre Stuart, FL http://www.lyrictheatre.com/
Best Of The Babes Friday, March 3, 2017 7:30pm The Blue Lion (UAFS) Fort Smith, AR http://community.uafs.edu/seasonentertainment/blue-lion-shows
Best Of The Babes Sunday, March 5, 2017 7:00pm One World Theatre Austin, TX http://www.oneworldtheatre.org/event/four-bitchin-babes/
Best Of The Babes Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:30pm Montalvo Center for the Arts Saratoga, CA http://www.montalvoarts.org/events/4_bitchin_babes_2017/
Best Of The Babes Friday, April 21, 2017 8:00pm Firehouse Arts Center Pleasanton, CA http://www.firehousearts.org/events/four-bitchin-babes/
Best Of The Babes Saturday, April 22, 2017 8:00pm Clark Center Performing Arts Arroyo Grande, CA http://clarkcenter.org/event/bbabes/
Best Of The Babes Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:30pm Levoy Theatre Millville, NJ http://www.levoy.net
Best Of The Babes Friday, March 9, 2018 8:00pm Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD http://www.ramsheadtavern.com
Best Of The Babes Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:30pm The Birchmere Alexandria, VA http://www.birchmere.com
Best Of The Babes Sunday, March 11, 2018 7:30pm Sellersville Theater 1894 Sellersville, PA http://www.st94.com
Best Of The Babes Friday, October 26, 2018 8:00pm AMP by Strathmore North Bethesda, MD https://www.ampbystrathmore.com

 

Back to top